2024 Website Launch Soon!

We are hard at work with getting our Bayhill Premier Cup 2024 website ready for you to take in all the action. We will be launching it in a phased approach leading up to the tournament. Make a turn later today to find the official groups for the tournament which will be published here after the official launch and draw ceremony.

Rewatch the preceedins from the Launch and Draw.

SuperSports Schools
Get It On Google Play
Download on the App Store

Group A

Bayhill United FC

Virginia Academy

Young Bafana Soccer Academy

Clover FC

Group B

Cape Town City FC

SAFA Cape Town Academy

Ubuntu Academy

Westridge FC

Group C

Chippa United FC

FC Porto

Hanover Park United FC

Rygersdal FC

Group D

Stellenbosch FC

Highlands Park FC

Amalawu’s FC

Rebels FC

Group E

University of Pretoria FC

Junction Rovers AFC

SSS Academy

Elsies River United FC

Group F

Cape Town Spurs FC

Everton FC

Shayamoya Academy

Velocity Football Academy

Group G

Mamelodi Sundowns FC

Hungry Lions FC

FC Real SA

Celtic United

Group H

Grassy Park United

Windhoek Gymnasium

Leeds United AFC

FN Rangers St. Agnes FC